It’s HERE!!

Finally! My new course work for the New York Institute of Photograhy has arrived! About a year and a half ago I started taking classes from the NYIP. I made it to Unit 3 and then, for multiple reasons, I wasn’t able to finish.

I have been contemplating for several weeks now, whether or not to start my classes over or to take up where I left off. I finally decided to just start brand new. No matter how much you know about a subject, there is always something new to learn!

Any way, my class information was delivered to my door last night by the great UPS man (he really is great)! Of course the first thing I did was open the semi-large box and empty out it’s contents all over my living room floor. I just couldn’t wait to jump right in and get started, but I choose to do the responsible thing and read all the instructions and finish registering. Boring, I know!

So, Classes officially start tonight! I CAN’T wait!

Leave a Reply

